Bill Cunliffe Sextet
Live at Rocco


Track Listing

1. Ain’t Nothin’ Nu [6:30] 
Thad Jones

2. Kingston [10:25] 
Bill Cunliffe

3. Lakeside [7:45] 
Bill Cunliffe

4. Unknown Flowers [8:17] 
Bill Cunliffe

5. Hope [7:35] 
Bill Cunliffe

6. Quirk of Fate [10:14] 
Bill Cunliffe

7. Crepuscule With Nellie [4:56]
Thelonious Monk

8. Fubar [13:03] 
Bill Cunliffe

Total Running Time [68:45]

Bill Cunliffe, piano
Clay Jenkins, trumpet
Chuck Manning, tenor saxophone
Alex Iles, trombone
Jeff D’Angelo, bass
Joe LaBarbera, drums

Holly Hofmann, flute


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bill Cunliffe Sextet
Live at Rocco”

You may also like…