Frank Potenza
In My Dreams


Frank Potenza, guitar

Bob Magnusson, bass

SKU: AJD-72212 Category: Tags: , , ,

Track Listing

1. The More I See You (Harry Warren/Mack Gordon)

2. Hocus Pocus (Lee Morgan)

3. Corcovado (Antonio Carlos Jobim)

4. In My Dreams (“Twin” Potenza)

5. Dream Come True (Frank Potenza)

6. Hold It (Bill Doggett)

7. Tin Tin Deo (Chano Pozo)

8. Dreamsville (Henry Mancini)

9. Jeanine (Duke Pearson)

10. Waltzin’ (Victor Brasil)

11. Darn That Dream (Jimmy Van Heusen/Eddie DeLange)

12. Change Partners (Irving Berlin)

13. Li’l Darlin’ (Neal Hefti)

14. Do Do It! (Wes Montgomery)

Total Playing Time [1:06:08]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Potenza
In My Dreams”