Hot Club
Cool Yule


Hot Club of San Francisco

SKU: AJD-72242 Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

1. Cool Yule
2. Don Rodolfo
3. Carol of the Bells/Skating
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
6. Djingle Bells
7. Sugar Rum Cherry
8. I Wonder As I Wander
9. March of the Toys
10. The Christmas Song
11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
12. Auld Lang Syne


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hot Club
Cool Yule”

You may also like…