Jason Vieaux
Julien Labro



Jason Vieaux, guitar
Julien Labro, accordion, accordina & bandoneon
Peter Dominguez, bass
Jamey Haddad, drums & percussion

SKU: ACD-71309 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Product Description

Tres Danzas Concertantes

composer: Leo Brouwer
adapted by Julien Labro
1. I. Allegro
2. II. Andantino (quasi allegretto)
3. III. Toccata

4. Antonia
composer: Pat Metheny

composer: Radamés Gnattali
arranged by Julien Labro
based on Rabello’s version
5. I. Pixinguinha
6. II. Ernesto Nazareth
7. III. Anacleto de Medeiros
8. VI. Chiquinha Gonzaga

9. Escualo
composer: Astor Piazzolla
arranged by Julien Labro

10. Everybody Wants
to Rule the World
Words and Music by Roland Orzabal,
Ian Stanley and Chris Hughes

You may also like…