Paul Ferguson
Jazz Vespers


Paul Ferguson
The Cleveland Jazz Orchestra

SKU: AJD-72239 Category: Tag:

Track Listing

1. African Skies – Michael Brecker

Jazz Vespers Suite
2. Evening – David Hurd
3. Be Thou My Vision – Irish Melody, “Slane”
4. Holy Manna – Southern Harmony
5. Looking Around – Paul Ferguson
6. If Thou But Suffer God To Guide Thee – JS Bach
7. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence – 17th Century French Chanson
8. Walk Forth – Paul Ferguson

You may also like…