Mike Magnelli
& Friends


Mike Magnelli, guitar

SKU: AJD-72246 Category: Tags: , ,

Track Listing

1. Sweet Georgia Brown
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
3. Flight Of The Bumble Bee
4. In A Mellow Tone
5. Hungarian Dance No. 5
6. Easy Living
7. Lester Leaps In
8. Recuardos De La Alhambra
9. Chicken a La Swing
10. (You are) Always in My Heart
11. The Turkish March
12. Lover Man (Oh where can you be?)
13. Strike Up The Band
14. Czardas
15. Lover
16. Opus 64 No. 1 (Minute Waltz)
17. Guitar Boogie Blues
18. Nuages
19. Hora Stacatto

Mike Magnelli, guitar, (trumpet-Nuages)
Bronek Suchanek bass
Ken Hadley drums
Tony Schultz 2nd guitar, recording engineer, producer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike Magnelli
& Friends

You may also like…