The Jeff Hamilton Trio
From Studio 4, Cologne, Germany


Track Listing

1. Yano  [5:09]

Milt Jackson

2. I’ve Never Been In Love Before  [4:36]

Frank Loesser

3. A Felicidade  [7:23]

Antonio Carlos Jobim

4. Lullaby Of The Leaves  [5:00]

Bernice Petkere/Joseph Young

5. Too Close For Comfort  [4:20]

Jerrold Bock/Lawrence Holofcener/David Weiss

6. So Many Stars  [6:17]

Sergio Mendes

7. Epistrophy  [6:17]

Thelonious Monk

8. Autumn Nocturne  [6:15]

Joseph Myrow/Kim Gannon

9. Moonglow  [6:01]

Edgar De Lange/Will Hudson/Irving Mills

10. 2Nd Street Samba  [5:00]

Jeff Hamilton

Jeff Hamilton, drums

Tamir Hendelman, piano
Christoph Luty, bass


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Jeff Hamilton Trio
From Studio 4, Cologne, Germany”

You may also like…