Tom Knific
The Muse


Tom Knific, bass
Fred Hersch, piano
Jamey Haddad, drums
Keith Hall, drums
Chris Beckstrom, saxophone
Ryan Andrews, percussion
Taylor O'Donnell, vocals
Mark Jackson, vocals

Track Listing

1. A Bridge For Mostar by Tom Knific

2. 1-18 by Tom Knific

3. If I Fell by Lennon/McCartney

4. The Muezzin of Göreme by Tom Knific

5. Blackbird by Lennon/McCartney

6. The Muse by Tom Knific

7. That Day In May by Tom Knific

8. A Bridge For Mostar (solo) by Tom Knific


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Knific
The Muse”

You may also like…