J.S. Bach

Click on the image to enlarge

Karel Paukert
Karel Paukert, organ


Fantasy and Fugue in G minor,
BWV 542 Audio Sample

Concerto No. 1 in G major,
BWV 592

Trio Sonata in E flat major,
BWV 525

Schubler Chorales,
BWV 645-650


Azica product number ACD-71248
How To Order

Back to Classical Library