Peter Buchi, tenor


Click on the image to enlarge

AB2 CD booklet image
An American Voice
featuring Rebecca Luker, soprano and the
AExxus Chamber Orchestra & Vocal Ensemble

1. I Gotta Get Back to New YorkAudio Sample
2. America the Beautiful
3. The Boatmen's Dance
4. American Hymn
5. Puttin' on the Ritz
6. Make them Hear You
7. God Bless America
8. A Simple Song
9. Sure on this Shining Night
10. I am an American/You're a Grand Old Flag
11. Give Thanks
12. Shenandoah
13. My House
14. Bright Mornin' Star's Arisin'
15. Long Time Ago
16. Simple Gifts
17. God Bless My Planet
18. Battle Hymn of the Republic

Azica product number ACD-71219
How To Order

Back to Classical Library