Soovin Kim, violin
Jeremy Denk, piano
Jupiter String Quartet

Click on the image to enlarge

Chausson & Fauré
 Chausson & Fauré

Ernest Chausson
Concerto in D major, Opus 21
For Violin, String Quartet and Piano
1. Décidé
2. Sicilienne Audio Sample
3. Grave
4. Très animé

Gabriel Fauré
Sonata No. 1, Opus 13 For Violin and Piano
5. Allegro molto
6. Andante
7. Allegro vivo
8. Allegro quasi presto

Azica product number 71243

How To Order

Back to Classical Library