Attacca Quartet
Seven Last Words


Amy Schroeder, violin
Keiko Tokunaga, violin
Luke Fleming, viola
Andrew Yee, cello

Seven Last Words of Christ on the Cross
Franz Joseph Haydn

A new arrangement of the oratorio version by Andrew Yee and the Attacca Quartet

1. L’introduzione
2. Chorale – Sonata I
3. Chorale – Sonata II
4. Chorale – Sonata Ill
5. Chorale – Sonata IV
6. L’introduzione II (trans. Yee)
7. Sonata V
8. Chorale – Sonata VI
9. Chorale – Sonata VII:
10. Terremoto

You may also like…