Chip Stephens
Fields of My Youth


Chip Stephens, piano
featuring Arturo Sandoval

SKU: AJD-72209 Category: Tags: , , ,

Track Listing

1. Fields of My Youth (Chip Stephens)

2. Just in Time (Betty Comden, Adolph Green, and Jule Styne)

3. Oasis of Peace (Chip Stephens)

4. Ah Leu Cha (Charlie Parker)

5. Beside Myself (Chip Stephens)

6. Manteca (Dizzy Gillespie)

7. Pensativa (Clare Fischer)

8. Body and Soul (Edward Heyman, Robert Sout, Frank Eyton, and John Green)

9. As Different as Chalk and Cheese (Chip Stephens)

Total Playing Time [1.01:49]