Holly Hofmann


Holly Hofmann, flute
Bill Cunliffe, hammond B3 organ
Frank Potenza, guitar
Duncan Moore, drums

Track Listing

1. Flutopia (Bill Cunliffe)

2. Nilesology (Bill Cunliffe)

3. Tom Thumb (Wayne Shorter)

4. Listen Up (Frank Potenza)

5. My One and Only Love (Robert Mellin/Guy Wood)

6. Further Adventures (Mike Wofford)

7. Satin Doll (Duke Ellington)

8. Cleveburg (Holly Hofmann/Bill Cunliffe)

9. Out of the Night (Horace Silver)

Total Playing Time [57:23]