Trisha O’Brien
Out of a Dream


Trisha O'Brien

SKU: AJD-72243 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Track Listing

1. Darling, Je vous Aime Beaucoup
2. Taking a Chance on Love
3. I Had the Craziest Dream/You Stepped Out of a Dream
4. It Might Be You
5. ‘Deed I Do
6. Let’s Get Lost
7. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
8. If I should Lose You
9. It Could Happen to You
10. I Will Wait For You
11. I Love You
12. Everybody Loves My Baby
13. Help Me
14. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

Trisha O’Brien
Shelly Berg, piano
Peter Washington, bass
Lewis Nash, drums
Ken Peplowski, saxophone

You may also like…