The Hot Club
of San Francisco

Live at Yoshi’s


Isabelle Fontaine, vocals

SKU: AJD-72249 Category: Tags: ,

Track Listing

1. R-26 (Django Reinhardt, Stephane Grappelli)

2. It’s Alright With Me (Cole Porter)

3. What a Little Moonlight Can Do (Harry M. Woods)

4. Syracuse (Henri Salvador and Bernard Dimey)

5. Songe d’Automne (Archibald Joyce, Charles Wilmott)

6. Just One of Those Things (Cole Porter)

7. C’est Si Bon (Ange Betti, Andrew Hornez)

8. Gone With the Wind (Herbert Magidson)

9. Dinette (Django Reinhardt)

10. I Love Paris (Cole Porter)

11. Dansons la Rose (Roses of Picardy)(H.Wood, F. Weatherly)

12. Stella by Starlight (Ned Washington, Victor Young)

13. Buona Sera (Peter de Rose and Carl Sigman)

14. Milord (Margueritte Monnot and Joseph Mustacchi)

You may also like…